Reviews

  1. Michael
    Michael
    Date: 17.06.2022 | Product review: Fir-cone

    Wonderful craftsmanship. This pipe is beautifully crafted and intricate. I was not disappointed and will say that what you get is worthy of being passed down to your offspring. Support Ukrainian workmanship and be pleased with your decision by purchasing from this seller.

  2. Jessica Demastus
    Jessica Demastus
    Date: 16.06.2022 | Product review: Bird

    This pipe is a sturdy piece of functional art that I will use for the rest of my life. I absolutely love it. And even though Ukraine is going through hell right now, Serge has been great with communication and shipping. My husband was so impressed by the pipes I got, he decided to order some more. Thank you, Serge, for your artistry and perseverance!

  3. solana
    solana
    Date: 15.06.2022 | Product review: Frog

    The most coolest pipe ever 11/10.

  4. Joe
    Joe
    Date: 15.06.2022 | Product review: Mouth

    This pipe is a sturdy piece of functional art that I will use for the rest of my life. I absolutely love it. And even though Ukraine is going through hell right now, Serge has been great with communication and shipping. My husband was so impressed by the pipes I got, he decided to order some more. Thank you, Serge, for your artistry and perseverance!

  5. Sawyer
    Sawyer
    Date: 14.06.2022 | Product review: Fir-cone

    I purchased this as a gift. The recipient and I both find it to be beautifully made! The recipient says the pipe is very smooth to use and a lovely weight in the hand. Exceeded any and all expectations.

     

  6. Soren Fry
    Soren Fry
    Date: 14.06.2022 | Product review: Dark bark churchwarden

    Bought this pipe for my girlfriend and she absolutely adores it, you wont find a better pipe anywhere else. If you’re looking for a pipe for a loved one or yourself, buy it at PipeOclock.

  7. Travis
    Travis
    Date: 10.06.2022 | Product review: Horned demon

    It’s a nice surprise to get more than you expect but that’s what happened with this order. Serge really is an artist I couldn’t be happier with this purchase. Слава Україні!

  8. Lucy
    Lucy
    Date: 04.03.2022 | Product review: Mouth

    This is the best and most beautiful pipe I own. It draws so gently that my baby lungs don't cough, not once. It's truly a work of art, not just in its beauty, but also in its function. My heart is broken for Ukraine! My heart is broken for Serge. Shame on all of us if we lose his great artistry! And my heart is broken for my selfish self thinking that I may never have a chance to own another of Serge's pipes. Long live Ukraine! Glory to Ukraine!

    Lucy Litteral added a photo of their purchase

  9. Sign in with Apple user
    Sign in with Apple user
    Date: 24.02.2022 | Product review: Papaver

    Magnificent quality! Great costumer service! You were very helpfull with the information About the pipe! Also it comes with Nice atributes like a smale bottle to store smoking product! Love it!!

  10. Heorhi
    Heorhi
    Date: 24.02.2022 | Product review: Dark bark churchwarden

    From the order to the shipment, it has been a pleasure. Notable attention to details at all steps, clear and concise communication, robust packaging and craftsmanship of the highest quality.

     

  11. Lucy
    Lucy
    Date: 24.02.2022 | Product review: Tiny silver spoon

    Gorgeous little spoon! It's perfect for a variety of fun things. Packaged very securely and shipped from the Ukraine just days before the Russian invasion and arrived to the West coast of the US in a week. It was shockingly fast considering I have had packages from large corporations delayed for a month in Europe because of the pandemic. I hope with all my heart that Serge will be alright and Russia will leave his country soon. I plan to be a frequent customer as soon as Serge is safe to work again.

  12. Tristan
    Tristan
    Date: 16.02.2022 | Product review: Pipe-ring

    another triumph! my second pipe from Serge and it's just as excellent. A true artisan.

    Tristan Paule added a photo of their purchase